GANG’s Newest and Returnig Members July 2012

Please give a warm GANG welcome to our newest and returning GANG members this July 2012!

Dylan Schorer
Keith Huff
Daniel Crawford
Andre Frazier
Bill Turchinetz
Ace Connell
Will Nevins
Julian Sanchez
Keng-Shih James Liu
Danny Chodirker
Richard Bartlett
John Kowalsky
Nicholas Bagwell
Andy Ly
Tim Heath
Christopher Paige
Robby Duguay
Kevin Neilson
Rune Thuelund