Newest GANG Members January 2010

Here are the latest additions to the Game Audio Network Guild. WELCOME!

Brian Min
Greg Hynds
Tom Dao
Martin Stig Anderson
Tobias Nerg
Jeremy Kennedy
Gregory Shaw
Thomas Kilgore

Yan Doiron

Spencer Bambrick

Vincent Webb

Jake Cattrall

John Tatlock

Horst Schnattler
Lee Huff
Joseph Levinson
Nicolas Delome
Christian Hessler