Newest and Returning GANG Members October 2012

Please give a warm welcome to our newest ad returning GANG members! (list is after the jump...)

Andrew Brown
Nicolas de Ferran
Nicholas Harding
Jeremy Eslinger
Christopher Aschenbrand
Yang Sam
Jared Burrell
Simon Poole
Joshua Pruett
Thomas Dahlberg
Jason Cairati
Adam Fligsten
Martin Oyer
Luiz De Simone
Chris Jackson
Taylor M
Chris Russo
Brian Bessent
David Wahlund
Johannes Kern
Salah Issa
Thery Ehrlich
Shane Wegner
Stephen Froeber
Uriel Salazar
Chris Schmidt

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.